Ecco le tue insegnanti!

  • Alessandra Cattaneo, alessandra.cattaneo@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Bianca Ferrari, bianca.ferrari@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Camilla Secomandi,camilla.secomandi@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Chiara Piazza, chiara.piazza@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Clara Caslini, clara.caslini@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Claudia Chissotti, claudia.chissotti@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Giordano, claudia.giordano@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Egle Alcaini, egle.alcaini@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Emanuela Dell'Oro, emanuela.delloro@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Floriana Ferrini, floriana.ferrini@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Giulia Colombelli, giulia.colombelli@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Giulia Fontana, giulia.fontana@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Lucilla Bianchi, lucilla.bianchi@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Maddalena Saccani, maddalena.saccani@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Manuela Riva, manuela.riva@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Marilena Clapis, marilena.clapis@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Marta Pieralli, marta.pieralli@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Michela Pagani, michela.pagani@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Monica Villa, monica.villa@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Ornella Vita, ornella.vita@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Simona Botti, simona.botti@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Simona Dell'Oro, simona.delloro@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Simona Longhi, simona.longhi@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it
  • Vivien Tombs, vivien.tombs@scuolacittadinicalolzio.it